APPA, Board of Directors:

Name                                Telephone                              Email____________

Basir Rashid                  (919) 649-2782          basir_rashid@yahoo.com

(President)

RobbyYousof                 (919) 633-7241          robbyousof@hotmail.com

(Vice President)

Zabi Nazari                     (919) 607-4259           znazarizabi@gmail.com  

(Managing Director)

Zafar Qaemi                   (919) 621-8232           rblock1950@gmail.com

(Youth Director & Temporary Secretary)

A. G. Zalal                     (919) 244-4422            agzalal@nabocker.com

(Senior Advisor)

Akhtar Paktiawal          (919) 986-6230            ampak35@yahoo.com

(Senior Advisor)

Dr. Hamid Hadi             (252) 481-6046            hadih@ecu.edu

(Senior Advisor)

Bashir Bahawdori        (919) 605-4613            bbahawdory@hotmail.com

(Cultural Advisor)

Nora Paktiawal            (919) 830-8840             noosama@Aol.com

(Secretary and Treasurer)

Wahid Naim           (919) 324-5986              naimw@hotmail.com

(Educational Advisor)

Farid Muti                (919) 266-4076                 faridmuti@yahoo.com

(Educational Assistance Advisor)

Tariq Sultan                 (919) 412-1308             tsultan321@yahoo.com

(Educational  Advisor)

Hafifa Hadi                   (252) 258-6946            hadih@ecu.edu

(Women Advisor)

Fared Najafi                 (919) 744-1995             fred.najafi@yahoo.com

(Project Manager)

Din M. Ali                     (919) 622-5690             din_ali69you@yahoo.com

(Project Manager)

Faiz Fazel                   (919) 656-4189              ffazel1519@hotmail.com

(Finance Advisor)

Marai Rahimi               (919) 259-9275            marai22@yahoo.com

(Financial Advisor)

Khalil Rahimi              (919) 610-0018            khalilny@gmail.com

(Financial Advisor)  

Aqa Said                      (919) 247-2890            icetech@gmail.com

(Service Manager)

Mustafa Naim             (919) 538-4527          Michael.naim@zurichna.com

(Music Manager)

Trana Rashid             (919) 749-3584             trashid23@gmail.com

(Assistance Youth Director)

 Hadia Block             (919) 946-4412              hadia.block@gmail.com

(Assistance Youth Director)

Ali Najafi                   (919)744-1995               najafia12@students.ecu.edu

(Assistance Youth Director) 

Ghezal Rashid           (919) 749-3584            grashid430@gmail.com

(Assistance Youth Director) 

Elyas Ali Rashid        (919) 749-3584            earashid@ncsu.edu

(Assistance Youth Director)